Contact Outreach

Stacy Grandt
Outreach Director
608-758-6145
1-866-284-1107 x6145
stacy.grandt@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Holly Adams
Office Operations Associate
608-758-6148
1-866-284-1107 x6148
holly.adams@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Photo of David Ballmann David Ballmann
Transition Specialist
608-758-6149
1-866-284-1107 x6149
david.ballmann@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Photo of Jeremiah Beasley Jeremiah Beasley
Assistive Technology Specialist
608-758-6157
1-800-832-9784 x6157
jeremiah.beasley@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Marilyn Connolly
AIM Coordinator
608-758-6146
1-866-284-1107 x6146
marilyn.connolly@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Jennifer Fritton
Short Course Orientation and Mobility Instructor
608-758-4926
1-866-284-1107 x4926
jennifer.fritton@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Kay Glodowski
Outreach Support Specialist
715-453-2141 x244
1-866-284-1107 x5800
kay.glodowski@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Photo of David Hyde David Hyde
Professional Development Coordinator
608-758-6152
1-866-284-1107 x6152
david.hyde@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Alisha Ragainis
School-Age Consultant and Low Vision Therapist
608-758-6151
1-866-284-1107 x6151
alisha.ragainis@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Photo of Kay Rhode Kay Rhode
Orientation and Mobility Consultant
608-758-6147
1-866-284-1107 x6147
kay.rhode@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Michelle Rueckert
Library Services Assistant Senior
608-758-6118
1-866-284-1107 x6118
michelle.rueckert@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Photo of Julie Sumwalt Julie Sumwalt
Braille Specialist
608-758-4928
1-866-284-1107 x4928
julie.sumwalt@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Vickie Warner
Certified Braille Transcriber
608-758-6162
1-800-832-9784 x6162
vickie.warner@wcbvi.k12.wi.us
Tricia Weis
Early Childhood Specialist
608-758-6150
1-800-832-9784 x6150
tricia.weis@wcbvi.k12.wi.us